Follow us on Twitter

Retailers



Main Line 800.748.5439

Trade Sales

Dennis Awsumb
National Accounts Manager (x155) dennis.awsumb@gibbs-smith.com

Special Sales

Kellie Robles
Director of Special Sales (x145) kellie.robles@gibbs-smith.com

Kim Eddy
Sales (x147) kim.eddy@gibbs-smith.com

Julie Petersen
Sales Associate (x168) julie.petersen@gibbs-smith.com

To Place an Order:

800.835.4993 phone
800.213.3023 fax
tradeorders@gibbs-smith.com



Trade Representatives

Karel/Dutton Group
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, WA, WY

Howard Karel
(415) 668-0829
hkarel@comcast.net

Dory Dutton
(818) 269-4882
dory.dutton@valleyvillagemail.com


Fujii Associates Inc.
AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI

Eric Heidemann
(636) 528-2546
eric@fujiiassociates.com

Kathy Bogs
(708) 978-7826
kathybogs@fujiiassociates.com


Chesapeake & Hudson, Inc..
CT, D.C., DE, MD, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Bill Hoar
(800) 231-4469
bill@cheshud.com

Ted Wedel
(800) 231-4469
ted@cheshud.com


Southern Territory Associates
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, TN, SC, VA

Angie Smits
(336) 574.1879
hasmits@aol.com


Utah Trade Accounts

Dennis Awsumb
(800) 748-5439 x155
dennis.awsumb@gibbs-smith.com



Special Sales Representatives

Stephen Young
CA, HI, NV

Los Angeles Showroom
(213) 748-8814
info@stephenyoung.net


Kelley & Crew
IA, IL, IN, KS, MO, NE, OH, KY, MI

Amy Kelley
(773) 774-3495
kcrewreps@gmail.com


Mary Jane McKitis & Associates
AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY

Mary Jane McKitis
(520) 887-2624
mjmckitis@aol.com


The Barron Collection, Ltd.
AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

Rebeca E. Barron
(800) 791-4321
order@barroncollection.com


Square One
MN, ND, SD, WI

Jan Borene
(952) 908-3223
info@squareonereps.com


Ruth Stein & Associates
NY

Ruth Stein
(212) 988-1163
ruthsteinassoc@earthlink.net


Anne McGilvray & Co.
LA, TX, AR, OK

Anne McGilvray
(214) 638-4438
info@annemcgilvray.com


Shea Associates
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Sandra Shea
(800) 525-1017
sandra@sheagifts.com


Daniel Richards
AL, D.C., DE, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

Dan Collier
(404) 589-8200
info@danielrichards.biz



International Representatives

Canada

Raincoast Books
(800) 663-5714
info@raincoast.com


The World - excluding Canada, UK, Australia, New Zealand, and USA

Publishers Group Worldwide
(212) 614-7973
intlorders@pgw.com

United Kingdom

Publishers Group UK
44 020 8804 0400
info@pguk.co.uk

Australia & New Zealand

Peribo
61 (0) 2 9457 0011
info@peribo.com.au



Translation Rights

Karen Jensen
(801) 927-2102
karen.jensen@gibbs-smith.com



Open Market

Perseus Group Worldwide

Jodie Hagerman
(801) 927-2102
jodie.hagerman@perseusbooks.com



Asian Sales Representation

China, Hong Kong, and Taiwan

Wei Zhao
13683018054
wzbooks@aol.com

Japan and Korea

Gilles Fauveau
81-3-32640144
gillesvauveau@yahoo.com

The Philippines

Jaime Gregorio
632-822-1108
jaimecarogregorio@gmail.com

The Philippines

Jaime Gregorio
632-822-1108
jaimecarogregorio@gmail.com

Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam, Cambodia, and Laos

June Poonpanich
08-96603397
june.p@live.com

Middle East

Ray Potts
33-4-68-60-48-90
ray@pim.uk.com



South America and South Africa

Latin America and the Caribbean

Edison Garcia
edison.garcia@perseusbooks.com

South Africa

Marina Gomes
27-0-11-455-3537
marinag@phambili.com

Your Cart

Empty

Top Sellers

Pride & Prejudice

Pride & Prejudice
SKU:  22024
Price: $9.99

Add Pride & Prejudice to Cart

Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland
SKU:  24776
Price: $9.99

Add Alice in Wonderland to Cart

Moby Dick

Moby Dick
SKU:  32047
Price: $9.99

Add Moby Dick to Cart