Sales Representatives

TRADE REPS


CHESAPEAKE & HUDSON, INC.

NY, NJ, MA, DE, CT, DC, VT, NH, ME, MD, RI, PA

Bill Hoar/Principal

800.231.4469

bill@cheshud.com

Ted Wedel/Principal

800.231.4469

ted@cheshud.com

Michael Gourley

800.231.4469

michael@cheshud.com

Steve Straw

800.231.4469

steve@cheshud.com

Sally Lindsay

800.231.4469

sally@cheshud.com

Janine Jensen

800.231.4469

janine@cheshud.com

Robin Bell

800.231.4469

robin@cheshud.com

Angie Nicewarmer

800.231.4469

angie@cheshud.com

Jennifer Hawkinberry

800.231.4469

jennifer@cheshud.com

Jill Cadogan

800.231.4469

jill@cheshud.com

FUJII ASSOCIATES, INC.

AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI

Eric Heidemann/Principal

636.528.2546

eric@fujiiassociates.com

Kathy Bogs/Office Manager

708.978.7826

kathybogs@fujiiassociates.com

Don Sturtz

912.349.5250

donsturtz@fujiiassociates.com

Thomas Bowen

972.381.1828

tom@fujiiassociates.com

Beth Chang

402.476.6199

beth@fujiiassociates.com

Mark Fleeman

219.309.9004

mark@fujiiassociates.com

Andrew Holcomb

734.913.4310

andy@fujiiassociates.com

Adrienne Franceschi

978.761.2296

adrienne@fujiiassociates.com

SOUTHERN TERRITORY ASSOCIATES

FL, GA, AL, MS, TN, NC, SC, VA

Geoff Rizzo

772.223.7776

rizzosta@gmail.com

Angie Smits

336.574.1879

hasmits@aol.com

Teresa Rolfe Kravtin

706.882.9014

trkravtin@charter.net

Tom Caldwell

773.450.2695

Tomcaldwell79@gmail.com

KAREL/DUTTON GROUP

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Howard Karel

415.668.0829

hkarel@comcast.net

Dory Dutton

818.269.4882

dory.dutton@valleyvillagemail.com

Lise Solomon

510.528.0579

lise.solomon@sonic.net

Ellen Towell

415.668.0829

ellentowell.kdg@gmail.com

Mark O’Neal

562.587.0956

oneal.mark@gmail.com

SPECIAL SALES REPS


STEPHEN YOUNG

CA, HI, NV

L.A. Showroom

213.748.8814 info@stephenyoung.net

KELLEY & CREW

IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MO, NE, OH

Chicago Showroom

800.373.1712 kcrewreps@gmail.com

ANNE McGILVRAY & CO.

AR, AZ, CO, LA, ND, NM, MN, OK, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY

Dallas Showroom

800.527.1462 x 1 info@annemcgilvray.com

Minneapolis Showroom

952.932.7153 minneapolis@annemcgilvray.com

THE BARRON COLLECTION, LTD. AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

Seattle Showroom

800.791.4321 order@barroncollection.com

DANIEL*RICHARDS

KY, TN, MS, GA, NC, SC, AL, FL, VA, WV, PA, DE, DC

Atlanta Showroom

404.589.8200 info@danrichgroup.com

HARPER GROUP

NY, NJ, CT, NH, MA, ME, RI, VT

NY Showroom

212.868.1802 sales@harpergroup.com

INTERNATIONAL REPS


AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Peribo

61.0.2.9457.0011

www.peribo.com.au

info@peribo.com.au

CANADA

Raincoast Books

800.663.5714

info@raincoast.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Publishers Group UK

44.020.8804.0400

info@pguk.co.uk

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Michael Abbott

michael.abbott@baker-taylor.com

ASIA

Suk Lee

suk.lee@baker-taylor.com

THAILAND, INDONESIA, VIETNAM, CAMBODIA, LAOS, MYANMAR

June Poonpanich

june.poonpanich@baker-taylor.com

INDIA, PAKISTAN, NEPAL, SRI LANKA, BANGLADESH, MALDIVES

Sharad Mohan

sharad.mohan@baker-taylor.com

LATIN AMERICA, CARIBBEAN, SOUTH AFRICA

Shanta Inshiqaq

shanta.inshiqaq@baker-taylor.com

ALL OTHER MARKETS OR INQUIRIES

Shanta Inshiqaq

shanta.inshiqaq@baker-taylor.com

TRANSLATION RIGHTS

Julie Petersen

julie.petersen@gibbs-smith.com