TRADE REPS


 

CHESAPEAKE & HUDSON, INC.

NY, NJ, MA, DE, CT, DC, VT, NH, ME, MD, RI, PA

 

Ted Wedel/Principal

800.231.4469

ted@cheshud.com

 

Michael Gourley

800.231.4469

michael@cheshud.com

 

Steve Straw

800.231.4469

steve@cheshud.com

 

Keith Arsenault

800.231.4469

keith@cheshud.com

 

Janine Jensen

800.231.4469

janine@cheshud.com

 

Robin Bell

800.231.4469

robin@cheshud.com

 

Angie Nicewarmer

800.231.4469

angie@cheshud.com

 

Jennifer Hawkinberry

800.231.4469

jennifer@cheshud.com

 

 

 

 

FUJII ASSOCIATES, INC.

AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI

 

Eric Heidemann/Principal

636.528.2546

eric@fujiiassociates.com

 

Jen Allen

217.370.8851

jen@fujiiassociates.com

 

Don Sturtz

912.349.5250

donsturtz@fujiiassociates.com

 

Thomas Bowen

972.381.1828

tom@fujiiassociates.com

 

Beth Chang

402.476.6199

beth@fujiiassociates.com

 

Mark Fleeman

219.309.9004

mark@fujiiassociates.com

 

Andrew Holcomb

734.913.4310

andy@fujiiassociates.com

 

Adrienne Franceschi

978.761.2296

adrienne@fujiiassociates.com

 

 

SOUTHERN TERRITORY ASSOCIATES

FL, GA, AL, MS, TN, NC, SC, VA

 

Geoff Rizzo

772.223.7776

rizzosta@gmail.com

 

Angie Smits

336.574.1879

hasmits@aol.com

 

Teresa Rolfe Kravtin

706.882.9014

trkravtin@charter.net

 

Tom Caldwell

773.450.2695

Tomcaldwell79@gmail.com

 

 

KAREL/DUTTON GROUP

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

 

Howard Karel

415.668.0829

hkarel@comcast.net

 

Dory Dutton

818.269.4882

dory.dutton@valleyvillagemail.com

 

Lise Solomon

510.528.0579

lise.solomon@sonic.net

 

Ellen Towell

415.668.0829

ellentowell.kdg@gmail.com

 

Mark O’Neal

562.587.0956

oneal.mark@gmail.com

 

 

 

SPECIAL SALES REPS


 

 

STEPHEN YOUNG

CA, HI, NV

L.A. Showroom

213.748.8814 info@stephenyoung.net

 

 

KELLEY & CREW

IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MO, NE, OH

Chicago Showroom

800.373.1712 kcrewreps@gmail.com

 

 

ANNE McGILVRAY & CO.

AR, AZ, CO, LA, ND, NM, MN, OK, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY

Dallas Showroom

800.527.1462 x 1 info@annemcgilvray.com

Minneapolis Showroom

952.932.7153 minneapolis@annemcgilvray.com

 

 

THE BARRON COLLECTION, LTD. AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

Seattle Showroom

800.791.4321 order@barroncollection.com

 

 

DANIEL*RICHARDS

KY, TN, MS, GA, NC, SC, AL, FL, VA, WV, PA, DE, DC

Atlanta Showroom

404.589.8200 info@danrichgroup.com

 

 

HARPER GROUP

NY, NJ, CT, NH, MA, ME, RI, VT

NY Showroom

212.868.1802 sales@harpergroup.com

 

 

INTERNATIONAL REPS


 

 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

NewSouth Book

Lauren Maule

61.2.8936.1421

lauren.maule@newsouthbooks.com.au

 

CANADA

Raincoast Books

800.663.5714

info@raincoast.com

 

 

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Publishers Group UK

44.020.8804.0400

info@pguk.co.uk

 

 

 

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Michael Abbott

michael.abbott@baker-taylor.com

 

 

ASIA

Suk Lee

suk.lee@baker-taylor.com

 

 

 

THAILAND, INDONESIA, VIETNAM, CAMBODIA, LAOS, MYANMAR

June Poonpanich

june.poonpanich@baker-taylor.com

 

 

 

INDIA, PAKISTAN, NEPAL, SRI LANKA, BANGLADESH, MALDIVES

Shanta Inshiqaq

shanta.inshiqaq@baker-taylor.com

 

 

 

LATIN AMERICA, CARIBBEAN, SOUTH AFRICA

Shanta Inshiqaq

shanta.inshiqaq@baker-taylor.com

 

 

 

ALL OTHER MARKETS OR INQUIRIES

Shanta Inshiqaq

shanta.inshiqaq@baker-taylor.com

 

 

TRANSLATION RIGHTS

Cortney Nessen

cortney.nessen@gibbs-smith.com

Copyright © 2020 Gibbs Smith Inc, Inc. All rights reserved.